Skip Navigation
Preschool through 8th Grade

LCC Day School

 
4400 Chancellor St. NE.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33703
Phone: (727) 522-8331
Fax: (727) 527-3252
 
or connect with us via email...
 

Finance and Accounting:

Daniela Loughrey - dloughrey@lccdayschool.com


Admissions:

Barb Mallue - bmallue@lccdayschool.com


Preschool Campus:

Becky LeRoy - bleroy@lccdayschool.com


Elementary Campus:

Maggie Kabala - mkabala@lccdayschool.com


Middle School Campus:

Amanda McKeon - amckeon@lccdayschool.com


Athletics: 

Tim Pennell - tpennell@lccdayschool.com


Special Events & Fundraising:

Jordan Ashley Hough - jahough@lccdayschool.com


Marketing & Media:

Sarah Bright - sbright@lccdayschool.com

 
Coming Soon!