Skip Navigation

Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is comprised of twelve members, seven of which must be members of the Lutheran Church of The Cross. The term is three years with an option of three additional years. This dedicated group of volunteers is proud to represent our school and church families and look forward to the future of LCC Day School. 

School Board Members

Michael Serbanos (Chair) 
Webb Bond (Vice Chair)
Amy Catledge (Secretary)
Rob Kapusta (Treasurer)
Jim Denhardt
Barry Feller
J.P. Galliani
Adam Higman
Michelle Schorsch
Kiley Tollberg

Ex-Officio Members
Alexis Walker - Head of School
Jennifer Brady - Assistant Head of School 
Katy Davis - Early Childhood Director
Daniela Loughrey - Director of Finance
Pastor Lisa Burbank
Pastor Bruce Burbank
Sara Seifried
LCCDS Employment